Assens Kommune

Lene Frandsen lefra@assens.dk Tlf. 64 74 71 80

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Iben Vibeke Østergaard Brøndum ivoeb@fmk.dk Tlf. 72 53 11 43

Kerteminde Kommune

Kristina Børsholt krbo@kerteminde.dk Tlf. 21 14 99 54

Langeland Kommune

Cecilia Dahl Skriver cedask@langelandkommune.dk Tlf. 63 51 61 92

Middelfart Kommune

Lis Rasmussen lis.rasmussen@middelfart.dk Tlf. 88 32 44 07

Nordfyns Kommune

Britt Kildahl bkilda@nordfynskommune.dk Tlf. 21 29 28 54

Nyborg Kommune

Inge Merete Knaber imk@nyborg.dk Tlf. 63 33 67 03
Marianne Rask mara@nyborg.dk Tlf. 51 59 93 03

 

Odense Kommune

Katrine Sundstrup Nelausen katne@odense.dk Tlf. 20 12 84 80
Lotte Rosendorf Rasmussen lrkl@odense.dk Tlf. 61 38 49 31
Lisbeth Guldborg Knudsen ligkn@odense.dk Tlf. 29 33 73 71

Svendborg Kommune

Inge Kryger Sørensen inge.kryger.sorensen@svendborg.dk Tlf. 62 23 39 85

Ærø Kommune

Nicolina Lyck Bech nib@aeroekommune.dk Tlf. 63 38 39 16

Region Syddanmark og psykiatri samarbejdspartnere

 

Anja Nørr Nielsen anja.noerr.nielsen@rsyd.dk Tlf. 21 44 98 93 OUH; Odense
Brit Bremer brit.bremer@rsyd.dk Tlf. 21 64 66 90 Handicapcenter Nordøstfyn,
Engbo Nyborg
Karen Dalsgaard karen.dalsgaard@rsyd.dk Tlf. 99 44 81 18 Psykiatrien; Middelfart
Susanne Foldager susanne.foldager@rsyd.dk Tlf. 99 4 48 35 SSA Psykiatri
Vibeke Mossing Thorenfeldt vibeke.mossing.thorenfeldt@rsyd.dk Tlf. 24 40 45 24 Psykiatrien; Odense

NYHEDSBREV

FIND
HVAD
DU
LEDER
EFTER

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type