Kontaktpersoner SSA

Tilmeld nyhedsbrev
Tak for din tilmelding

Kontaktinfo

Assens Kommune

Lene Frandsen lefra@assens.dk Tlf. 64 74 71 00

Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune

Gitte Zenker gikez@fmk.dk Tlf. 72 53 50 54
Kira Halkjær khalk@faaborgmidtfyn.dk Tlf. 72 53 50 07

Kerteminde Kommune

Lillian Matzen lma@kerteminde.dk Tlf. 65 15 10 53/ 21 38 77 83

Langeland Kommune

Cecilia Dahl Skriver cedask@langelandkommune.dk Tlf. 63 51 61 92

Middelfart Kommune

Kirsten Skov kirsten.skov@middelfart.dk Tlf. 88 32 44 03
Lis Rasmussen lis.rasmussen@middelfart.dk Tlf. 88 32 44 07

Nordfyns Kommune

Lisbeth Guldborg Knudsen lgk@nordfynskommune.dk Tlf. 64 82 87 51 / 24 79 37 84

Nyborg Kommune

Maj-Britt Bruun Madsen mbm@nyborg.dk Tlf. 63 33 67 03 / Mob. 51 59 93 03

Odense Kommune

Bente Høllsberg Filstrup bhfil@odense.dk Tlf. 65 51 32 21 / 29 28 07 58
Dorte Uth Gydesen dugyd@odense.dk Tlf. 51 42 89 58
Katrine Sundstrup Nelausen katne@odense.dk Tlf. 20 12 84 80
Lotte Rosendorf Rasmussen lrkl@odense.dk Tlf. 65 51 33 50 / 61 38 49 31

Svendborg Kommune

Inge Kryger Sørensen inge.kryger.sorensen@svendborg.dk Tlf. 62 23 39 85

Ærø Kommune

Lissi Anneberg lia@aeroekommune.dk Tlf. 63 52 55 13

Region Syddanmark og psykiatri samarbejdspartnere

Anja Nørr Nielsen anja.noerr.nielsen@rsyd.dk Tlf. 21 44 98 93 OUH; Odense
Bente Brogaard bente.brogaard@rsyd.dk Tlf. 21 44 98 50 OUH; Odense
Berit Alberg Foldrup berit.alberg.foldrup@rsyd.dk Tlf. 30 52 52 78 OUH; Odense
Birgitte Eliassen birgitte.eliassen@svendborg.dk Socialpsykiatri Svendborg
Birgitte Kibenich birgitte.kibenich@rsyd.dk Tlf. 63 20 23 23 Psykiatrien; Svendborg
Brit Bremer brit.bremer@rsyd.dk Tlf. 21 64 66 90 Handicapcenter Nordøstfyn,
Engbo Nyborg
Connie Bøgebjerg connie.boegebjerg@rsyd.dk Tlf. 29 49 39 29 Socialpsykiatrien; Middelfart
Eeva Färkkila eeva.marjatta.farkkila@rsyd.dk Psykiatrien; Svendborg
Erika Rask erika@lindehuset.com Tlf. 24 45 52 81 Lindehuset; Odense
Jette Christensen jette.christensen@rsyd.dk Tlf. 20 20 59 88 Psykiatrien; Odense
Karen Dalsgaard karen.dalsgaard@rsyd.dk Tlf. 99 44 81 18 Psykiatrien; Middelfart
Karoline Rasch Stæhr karoline.rasch.staehr@rsyd.dk Psykiatrien; Svendborg
Lene Nielsen lene@lindehuset.com Tlf. 24 45 52 81 Lindehuset; Odense
Merete Frandsen mef@nyborg.dk Tlf. 63 33 76 88 Værestedet Huset, Nyborg
Monica Ønnerth monica.onnerth@rsyd.dk Tlf. 99 44 10 40 Handicapcenter Nordøstfyn,
Engbo Nyborg
Nanna Michelle Jensen nanna.michelle.jensen@rsyd.dk Østruplund; Otterup
Simon Vaaben simon.vaaben@rsyd.dk Tlf. 99 44 15 21 Østruplund; Otterup
Vibeke Mossing Thorenfeldt vibeke.mossing.thorenfeldt@rsyd.dk Tlf. 24 40 45 24 Psykiatrien; Odense

 

SOSU Fyn

Charlotte Sigurdsson
Uddannelseschef
chsi@sosufyn.dk Tlf. 63 10 27 01 / 61 61 35 02
Ellen Kjær Petersen
Uddannelsesleder Middelfart
elkp@sosufyn.dk Tlf. 63 10 28 06 / 30 36 13 31
Søs Andersen
Uddannelsesleder Odense
suan@sosufyn.dk Tlf. 63 10 27 05 / 40 13 09 20
Tenna Lapertis
Uddannelsesleder Svendborg
tela@sosufyn.dk Tlf. 63 10 27 00  / 20 63 99 06